Find Community Advisors

Region Region Code CA Last Name CA First Name City Phone Email
Haida Gwaii 1 Fairweather Patrick Queen Charlotte City 250-559-0039 Patrick.Fairweather@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Northern Interior and North Coast 2 Dams Rob Terrace 250-615-5354 Rob.Dams@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Smithers and Northwestern BC 3 Donas Brenda Smithers 250-847-5298 Brenda.donas@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Central Coast: Cape Caution to Caamano Sound, east to Tatla Lake 4 MacLaurin Sandie Hagensborg 250-982-2663 Sandie.MacLaurin@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Northern Vancouver Island; Mainland-Knights Inlet to Cape Caution 5 Douglas Ian Port Hardy 250-949-2647 Ian.Douglas@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Campbell River area 6 Ostoforoff Sarah Campbell River 250-286-5823 Sarah.Ostoforoff@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Central portion, east coast of Vancouver Island and adjacent mainland inlets 7 Davies Dave Comox 250-339-0431 Dave.Davies@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Central west coast of Vancouver Island, east to Nanaimo, south to Chemainus 8 Blake Erica Port Alberni 250-714-3074 Erica.Blake@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Lower Vancouver Island, including the southern Gulf Islands and Cowichan River watershed 9 Nessman Chantal Duncan 250-746-5137 Chantal.Nessman@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Sunshine Coast and Howe Sound, Port Mellon to Desolation Sound 10 McBain Grant Sechelt 604-883-3088 grant.mcbain@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
West Vancouver and Howe Sound 11 Bell-Irving Rob Squamish 604-892-6395 Rob.BellIrving@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Burrard Inlet, Indian Arm, Vancouver 12 Hollick-Kenyon Sandie Delta 604-666-0743 Sandra.Hollick-Kenyon@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
North Side Fraser River, Burnaby to Mission 13 Coulter-Boisvert Maurice Delta 604-666-2870 Maurice.Coulter-Boisvert@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Mission/Abbotsford, east to Boston Bar 14 Schaeffer Robert Mission 604-824-4715 Robert.Schaeffer@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
South Side Fraser River to Boston Bar 15 Schaeffer Robert Mission 604-824-4715 Robert.Schaeffer@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Central interior, north of 100 Mile House, and northeastern B.C. 16 Scharf Guy Prince George 250-561-5368 Guy.Scharf@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Central Interior (Boston Bar to 100 Mile House) 17 Lockwood Fred Kamloops 250-851-4954 Fred.Lockwood@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Yukon and Transboundary 18 Vacant Currently Whitehorse 867-393-6722